Staff and Board

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff may be reached by dialing 443-615-7055

LEADERSHIP

Founding Artistic Director

Vincent M. Lancisi

Managing Director

Jonathan K. Waller

ARTISTIC

Associate Artistic Director

Noah Himmelstein
nhimmelstein@everymantheatre.org

Salon Producer

Johanna Gruenhut

PRODUCTION

Director of Production

Kyle Prue
x7059 | kprue@everymantheatre.org

Associate Director of Production

Amanda M. Hall
x7162 | ahall@everymantheatre.org

Technical Director

Bill Jamieson
x7163 | wjamieson@everymantheatre.org

Assistant Technical Director 

Rick Gerriets 
x7166 | rick@everymantheatre.org

Audio Engineer

Andrew Gaylin 
x7166 | agaylin@everymantheatre.org

Master Electrician

Juan Juarez
x7166 | jjuarez@everymantheatre.org

Properties Master

Jillian Mathews
x7166 | jmathews@everymantheatre.org

Scene Shop Foreman

Trevor Wilhelms
x7166 | twilhelms@everymantheatre.org

Resident Carpenter

Evan McDougall
x7166 | emcdougall@everymantheatre.org

Scenic Artist

Amy Kellett

ADMINISTRATION

 
Director of Finance and Operations

Deirdra McBride
x7058 | dmcbride@everymantheatre.org

Special Assistant to the Managing Director

Laura Weiss
x7115 | lweiss@everymantheatre.org

Operations Manager

Mike Watson
x7134 | mwatson@everymantheatre.org

Porter

Shammah Moore

Bookkeeper

Pat Brent

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development

Stephanie Moore
x7062 | samoore@everymantheatre.org

Individual Giving Manager

Katie Garber
x7122 | kgarber@everymantheatre.org

Institutional Giving Manager

Elliott Kashner
x7123 | ekashner@everymantheatre.org

Development Operations Manager

Laura Weiss
x7115 | lweiss@everymantheatre.org

MARKETING

Marketing and Media Relations Manager

Jared Earley
x7132 | jared@everymantheatre.org

Graphic Designer

Katherine Marmion 
x7114| kmarmion@everymantheatre.org

Digital Content Manager

Chris Giese
x7113 | cgiese@everymantheatre.org

Box Office Manager

Nadine Klatt
x7104 | nklatt@everymantheatre.org

Group Sales Associate

Alex Tolle
x7412 | atolle@everymantheatre.org

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Director of Education & Community Engagement

Brianna McCoy
x7061 | bmccoy@everymantheatre.org

Education Program Manager

Lisa Langston
x7142 | llangston@everymantheatre.org

Lead Teaching Artist

Brenna Horner
bhorner@everymantheatre.org

Education Apprentice

Karim Darwish

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Everyman Theatre is governed by a dedicated group of community volunteers, our Board of Directors.

Officers

Vic Romita, President
Dr. Stanley Miller, Vice President
Mark Paul Lehman, Vice President
Marci I. Gordon, Secretary
Eileen M. O’Rourke, Treasurer
Susan W. Flanigan, Immediate Past President

Directors

Edie Brown
Jean Waller Brune
Diane Cho
Chris DiPietro
Kaylie Kassap George
Gina Hirschhorn
Bridget M. Horner
Lisa Harris Jones
Mark P. Keener
Martha M. Kirkland
Sandy Laken
Vincent M. Lancisi
Colleen Martin-Lauer
John McLean
Neil Meltzer
Betsy Nelson
W. Bryan Rakes
E. Lee Robbins, M.D.
Frank Rosenberg
Nina Rosenzwog
James Ryan
Kelly Keenan Trumpbour
Dawn Ursula
Meadow Lark Washington
Angela G. Wilson
Lawrence J. Yumkas

Box Office Hours

Read More