Staff and Board

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff may be reached by dialing 443-615-7055

LEADERSHIP

Founding Artistic Director

Vincent M. Lancisi

Managing Director

Jonathan K. Waller

ARTISTIC

Associate Artistic Director

Noah Himmelstein
nhimmelstein@everymantheatre.org

Artistic Associate

Johanna Gruenhut
x7124 | jgruenhut@everymantheatre.org

PRODUCTION

Director of Production

Kyle Prue
x7059 | kprue@everymantheatre.org

Associate Director of Production

Amanda M. Hall
x7162 | ahall@everymantheatre.org

Technical Director

Bill Jamieson
x7163 | wjamieson@everymantheatre.org

Assistant Technical Director 

Rick Gerriets 
x7166 | rick@everymantheatre.org

Audio Engineer

Andrew Gaylin 
x7166 | agaylin@everymantheatre.org

Master Electrician

Juan Juarez
x7166 | jjuarez@everymantheatre.org

Properties Master

Jillian Mathews
x7166 | jmathews@everymantheatre.org

Scene Shop Foreman

Patrick Squibb
x7166 | psquibb@everymantheatre.org

Resident Carpenter

Evan McDougall
x7166 | emcdougall@everymantheatre.org

Scenic Artist

Amy Kellett

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager

Jessica Lanzillotti
x7058 | jlanzillotti@everymantheatre.org

Special Assistant to the Artistic and Managing Directors

Laura Weiss
x7115 | lweiss@everymantheatre.org

Operations Manager

Mike Watson
x7134 | mwatson@everymantheatre.org

Porter

Shammah Moore

Bookkeeper

Pat Brent

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development

Stephanie Moore
x7062 | samoore@everymantheatre.org

Institutional Giving Manager

Allie Dreskin
x7123 | adreskin@everymantheatre.org

Development Associate

Dominique Pearson
x7122 | dpearson@everymantheatre.org

MARKETING

Director of Marketing

Michele Alexander
x7060 | malexander@everymantheatre.org

Marketing and Media Relations Manager

Jared Earley
x7132 | jared@everymantheatre.org

Graphic Designer & Video Producer

Kiirstn Pagan 
x7113 | kpagan@everymantheatre.org

Graphic Designer

Katherine Marmion 
x7114| kmarmion@everymantheatre.org

Box Office Manager

Nadine Klatt
x7104 | nklatt@everymantheatre.org

EDUCATION

Director of Education

Brianna McCoy
x7061 | bmccoy@everymantheatre.org

Education Program Manager

Lisa Langston
x7142 | llangston@everymantheatre.org

Lead Teaching Artist

Brenna Horner
bhorner@everymantheatre.org

Education Apprentice

Abigail Cady

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Director of Community Engagement

Brian Francoise
x7133 | bfrancoise@everymantheatre.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Everyman Theatre is governed by a dedicated group of community volunteers, our Board of Directors.

Officers

Vic Romita, President
Dr. Stanley Miller, Vice President
Mark Paul Lehman, Vice President
Marci I. Gordon, Secretary
Eileen M. O’Rourke, Treasurer
Susan W. Flanigan, Immediate Past President

Directors

Edie Brown
Jean W. Brune
Diane Cho
Corie Godine
Lisa Harris Jones
Gina Hirschhorn
Bridget M. Horner
Mark P. Keener
Martha M. Kirkland
Vincent M. Lancisi
John McLean
Neil Meltzer
Peter Nachtwey
Susan L. Nehra
Betsy Nelson
E. Lee Robbins, M.D.
Frank Rosenberg
James Ryan
Robert W. Smith
Kelly Keenan Trumpbour
Meadow Lark Washington

Box Office Hours

Read More