Staff and Board

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff may be reached by dialing 443-615-7055

LEADERSHIP

Founding Artistic Director

Vincent M. Lancisi

Managing Director

Jonathan K. Waller

ARTISTIC

Associate Artistic Director

Noah Himmelstein
nhimmelstein@everymantheatre.org

Artistic Associate

Johanna Gruenhut
x7124 | jgruenhut@everymantheatre.org

PRODUCTION

Director of Production

Kyle Prue
x7059 | kprue@everymantheatre.org

Associate Director of Production

Amanda M. Hall
x7162 | ahall@everymantheatre.org

Technical Director

Bill Jamieson
x7163 | wjamieson@everymantheatre.org

Assistant Technical Director 

Rick Gerriets 
x7166 | rick@everymantheatre.org

Audio Engineer

Andrew Gaylin 
x7166 | agaylin@everymantheatre.org

Master Electrician

Juan Juarez
x7166 | jjuarez@everymantheatre.org

Properties Master

Jillian Mathews
x7166 | jmathews@everymantheatre.org

Scene Shop Foreman

Patrick Squibb
x7166 | psquibb@everymantheatre.org

Resident Carpenter

Evan McDougall
x7166 | emcdougall@everymantheatre.org

Scenic Artist

Amy Kellett

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager

Jessica Lanzillotti
x7058 | jlanzillotti@everymantheatre.org

Special Assistant to the Artistic and Managing Directors

Laura Weiss
x7115 | lweiss@everymantheatre.org

Operations Manager

Mike Watson
x7134 | mwatson@everymantheatre.org

Events Coordinator

Beth Brenner Rose
x7153 | brose@everymantheatre.org

Porter

Shammah Moore

Bookkeeper

Pat Brent

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development

Timothy Ambrose
x7062 | tambrose@everymantheatre.org

Development Assistant

Dustin Morris
x7122 | dmorris@everymantheatre.org

Institutional Giving Manager

Allie Dreskin
x7123 | adreskin@everymantheatre.org

MARKETING

Director of Marketing

Michele Alexander
x7060 | malexander@everymantheatre.org

Marketing and Media Relations Manager

Jared Earley
x7132 | jared@everymantheatre.org

Graphic Designer & Video Producer

Kiirstn Pagan 
x7113 | kpagan@everymantheatre.org

Graphic Designer

Katherine Marmion 
x7114| kmarmion@everymantheatre.org

Audience Services Manager/Social Media Coordinator

Matthew Shea
x7103 | mshea@everymantheatre.org

Box Office Manager

Nadine Klatt
x7104 | nklatt@everymantheatre.org

EDUCATION

Director of Education

Brianna McCoy
x7061 | bmccoy@everymantheatre.org

Education Coordinator

Andrew Stromyer
x7142 | astromyer@everymantheatre.org

Education Programs Assistant

Brenna Horner

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Director of Community Engagement

Brian Francoise
x7133 | bfrancoise@everymantheatre.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Everyman Theatre is governed by a dedicated group of community volunteers, our Board of Directors.

Officers

Susan W. Flanigan - President
W. Bryan Rakes - Vice President
Vic Romita - Vice President
Mark Paul Lehman - Secretary
Eileen M. O'Rourke - Treasurer

Directors

Edie Brown
Jean W. Brune
Diane Cho
Corie Godine
Marci I. Gordon
Lisa Harris Jones
Gina Hirschhorn
Bridget M. Horner
Vincent M. Lancisi
Johnnie L. Lewis
John McLean
Neil Meltzer
Dr. Stanley Miller
Peter Nachtwey
Susan L. Nehra
Betsy Nelson
James Ryan
E. Lee Robbins, M.D.
Leonard Sherman
Kelly Keenan Trumpbour
Lawrence J. Yumkas

Box Office Hours

Read More