Staff Directory

Staff may be reached by dialing 443.615.7055


Founding Artistic Director
Vincent M. Lancisi
Email | Bio

Managing Director
Jonathan K. Waller
Email | Bio


Associate Artistic Director
Noah Himmelstein
Email | Bio 

Director of Production
Kyle Prue
x 7059 | Email 

Artistic Associate
Johanna Gruenhut

Technical Director
Bill Jamieson
x 7163 | Email

Resident Stage Manager
Amanda M. Hall
x 7162 | Email 

Assistant Technical Director 
Rick Gerriets 
x 7166  

Audio Engineer
Andrew Gaylin 
x 7166

Properties Master
Jillian Mathews
x 7166

Master Electrician
Juan Juarez
x 7166

Resident Carpenter
Even McDougall 
x 7166

Scene Shop Foreman
Patrick Squibb
x 7166

Scenic Charge
Amy Kellett


General Manager
Jessica Lanzillotti
x 7058 | Email

Special Assistant to the Artistic and Managing Directors
Laura Weiss

Operations Manager
Mike Watson
x 7134 | Email

Events Coordinator
Beth Brenner Rose
x 7153 | Email

Shammah Moore

Pat Brent


Director of Development
Timothy Ambrose
x 7062 | Email

Development Assistant
Dustin Morris
x 7122 | Email 

Institutional Giving Manager
Allie Dreskin
x 7123 Email 


Director of Marketing
Michele Alexander
x 7060 | Email 

Marketing & Media Relations Manager
Nick Horan
x 7132 | Email

Graphic Designer & Video Producer
Kiirstn Pagan 
x 7113 | Email

Graphic Designer
Katherine Marmion 

Audience Services Manager/Social Media Coordinator
Matthew Shea
x 7103 | Email

Box Office Manager
Nadine Klatt
x 7104 | Email


Director of Education
Brianna McCoy
x 7061 | Email  

Education Coordinator
Andrew Stromyer
x 7142 | Email   

Education Program Assistant
Brenna Horner

Community Engagement Manager
Melani Douglass
x 7133 | Email