Staff + Board

Staff Directory

Staff may be reached by dialing 443.615.7055

 

 

Leadership

Founding Artistic Director
Vincent M. Lancisi
vlancisi@everymantheatre.org

Managing Director
Marissa LaRose
mlarose@everymantheatre.org

Executive Assistant
Cynthia Miller
cmiller@everymantheatre.org

Administration

Producing Director
Kyle Prue

Facilities + Operations Manager
J.R. Schroyer
jschroyer@everymantheatre.org

Artistic

Associate Artistic Director
Paige Hernandez
phernandez@everymantheatre.org

Associate Artistic Director
Noah Himmelstein
nhimmelstein@everymanthatre.org

Resident Company Liaison
Bruce Randolph Nelson

Development

Director of Development
Stephanie Moore
x7062 | samoore@everymantheatre.org

Institutional Giving Manager
Elliot Kashner
x7123 | ekashner@everymantheatre.org

Individual Giving Manager
Katie Garber
x7122 | kgarber@everymantheatre.org

Development Operations Manager
Ebony Marshall
x7122 | emarshall@everymantheatre.org

Education + Community Engagement

Director of Education + Community Engagement
Brianna McCoy
x7061 | bmccoy@everymantheatre.org

Education + Engagement Associate
Victoria Donnelly
x7142 | vdonnelly@everymantheatre.org

Education Apprentice
Caitlyn Hooper
x7133 | educationapprentice@everymantheatre.org

Marketing + Communications

Director of Marketing + Strategic Communications
Amy Lebo
x7060 | alebo@everymantheatre.org

Associate Director of Marketing for Audience Development
Corey Frier
x7132 | cfrier@everymantheatre.org

Multimedia Manager
Madeline ‘Mo’ Oslejsek
x7113 | moslejsek@everymantheatre.org

Patron Services Manager
Veronese Harris
x7104 | vharris@everymantheatre.org

Production

Director of Production
Amanda M. Hall
x7162 | ahall@everymantheatre.org

Associate Production Manager for Technical Operations
Rick Gerriets
7166 | rick@everymantheatre.org

Associate Production Manager for Stage Operations
Cat Wallis
cwallis@everymantheatre.org

Scenery Supervisor
Trevor Wilhelms
x7166 | twilhelms@everymantheatre.org

Scene Shop Manager
Sarah Blocher

Lead Scenic Carpenter
Alex Powell


Properties Artisan
Michael Rasinski


Lighting Supervisor
Juan Juarez
x7166 | jjuarez@everymantheatre.org

Audio/Video Supervisor
Andrew Gaylin
x7166 | agaylin@everymantheatre.org

Lead Electrician / Swing Technician
Maisie Stone

Deck Manager
Louis Williams, III

Board of Directors

Everyman Theatre is governed by a dedicated group of community volunteers, our Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

W. Bryan Rakes, President
Lisa Harris Jones, Vice President
Colleen Martin-Lauer, Vice President
Meadow Lark Washington, Vice President

Chris DiPietro, Secretary
Eileen O’Rourke, Treasurer
Vic Romita, Immediate Past President

Directors

Allyson Black Woodson
Edie Brown
Jean Waller Brune
Jenny Pena Días, Ph.D, M.S., MPH
Susan W. Flanigan
Kaylie Kassap George
Marci I. Gordon
W. Robert Hair
Mark P. Keener
Martha M. Kirkland
Sandy Laken

Vincent M. Lancisi
Mark Paul Lehman
Jennifer Litchman
Dr. Stanley Miller
Susan Nehra
Mark Pollak
Dorothy H. Powe
E. Lee Robbins, MD
Donald Thoms
Drew Tildon
Dawn Ursula

What sets Everyman Theatre apart?

Everyman Theatre is one of only a handful of theatres nationwide with a Resident Company of Artists. They are the artistic backbone of our organization.