Staff + Board

Staff Directory

Staff may be reached by dialing 443.615.7055




Founding Artistic Director
Vincent M. Lancisi

Managing Director
Marissa LaRose

Executive Assistant
Cynthia Miller


Producing Director
Kyle Prue

Facilities + Operations Manager
J.R. Schroyer


Associate Artistic Director
Paige Hernandez

Associate Artistic Director
Noah Himmelstein

Resident Company Liaison
Bruce Randolph Nelson


Director of Development
Stephanie Moore
x7062 |

Institutional Giving Manager
Elliot Kashner
x7123 |

Individual Giving Manager
Katie Garber
x7122 |

Development Operations Manager
Ebony Marshall
x7122 |

Education + Community Engagement

Director of Education + Community Engagement
Brianna McCoy
x7061 |

Education + Engagement Associate
Victoria Donnelly
x7142 |

Education Apprentice
Caitlyn Hooper
x7133 |

Marketing + Communications

Director of Marketing + Strategic Communications
Amy Lebo
x7060 |

Associate Director of Marketing for Audience Development
Corey Frier
x7132 |

Multimedia Manager
Madeline ‘Mo’ Oslejsek
x7113 |

Patron Services Manager
Veronese Harris
x7104 |


Director of Production
Amanda M. Hall
x7162 |

Associate Production Manager for Technical Operations
Rick Gerriets
7166 |

Associate Production Manager for Stage Operations
Cat Wallis

Scenery Supervisor
Trevor Wilhelms
x7166 |

Scene Shop Manager
Sarah Blocher

Lead Scenic Carpenter
Alex Powell

Properties Artisan
Michael Rasinski

Lighting Supervisor
Juan Juarez
x7166 |

Audio/Video Supervisor
Andrew Gaylin
x7166 |

Lead Electrician / Swing Technician
Maisie Stone

Deck Manager
Louis Williams, III

Board of Directors

Everyman Theatre is governed by a dedicated group of community volunteers, our Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

W. Bryan Rakes, President
Lisa Harris Jones, Vice President
Colleen Martin-Lauer, Vice President
Meadow Lark Washington, Vice President

Chris DiPietro, Secretary
Eileen O’Rourke, Treasurer
Vic Romita, Immediate Past President


Allyson Black Woodson
Edie Brown
Jean Waller Brune
Jenny Pena Días, Ph.D, M.S., MPH
Susan W. Flanigan
Kaylie Kassap George
Marci I. Gordon
W. Robert Hair
Mark P. Keener
Martha M. Kirkland
Sandy Laken

Vincent M. Lancisi
Mark Paul Lehman
Jennifer Litchman
Dr. Stanley Miller
Susan Nehra
Mark Pollak
Dorothy H. Powe
E. Lee Robbins, MD
Donald Thoms
Drew Tildon
Dawn Ursula

What sets Everyman Theatre apart?

Everyman Theatre is one of only a handful of theatres nationwide with a Resident Company of Artists. They are the artistic backbone of our organization.