Staff and Board

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff may be reached by dialing 443-615-7055

LEADERSHIP

Founding Artistic Director

Vincent M. Lancisi
vlancisi@everymantheatre.org

ARTISTIC

Associate Artistic Director

Noah Himmelstein
nhimmelstein@everymantheatre.org

PRODUCTION

Producing Director

Kyle Prue
x7059 | kprue@everymantheatre.org

Director of Production

Amanda M. Hall
x7162 | ahall@everymantheatre.org

Technical Director

Bill Jamieson
x7163 | wjamieson@everymantheatre.org

Assistant Technical Director 

Rick Gerriets 
x7166 | rick@everymantheatre.org

Audio Engineer

Andrew Gaylin 
x7166 | agaylin@everymantheatre.org

Master Electrician

Juan Juarez
x7166 | jjuarez@everymantheatre.org

Scene Shop Foreman

Trevor Wilhelms
x7166 | twilhelms@everymantheatre.org

Resident Carpenter

Evan McDougall
x7166 | emcdougall@everymantheatre.org

Costume Supervisor

Matthew Smith
x7411 | msmith@everymantheatre.org

Scenic Artist

Amy Kellett

ADMINISTRATION

 
Director of Finance & Operations

Deirdra McBride
x7058 | dmcbride@everymantheatre.org

Operations Manager

Mike Watson
x7134 | mwatson@everymantheatre.org

Special Assistant to the Artistic Director 

Alex Tolle
x7115 | atolle@everymantheatre.org

Porter

Shammah Moore

Bookkeeper

Pat Brent

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development

Stephanie Moore
x7062 | samoore@everymantheatre.org

Individual Giving Manager

Katie Garber
x7122 | kgarber@everymantheatre.org

Institutional Giving Manager

Elliott Kashner
x7123 | ekashner@everymantheatre.org

Development Coordinator

Alex Tolle
x7115 | atolle@everymantheatre.org

 

MARKETING

 
Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications

Amy Lebo
x7060 | alebo@everymantheatre.org

Director of Patron Experience

Corey Frier
x7103 | cfrier@everymantheatre.org

Marketing & Media Relations Manager

Jenny Kessler Klump
x7132 | jklump@everymantheatre.org

Digital Content Manager

Chris Giese
x7113 | cgiese@everymantheatre.org

Graphic Designer

Mel Prather
x7114 | mprather@everymantheatre.org

Ticket and Subscriptions Manager

Kyla Tacopina
x7104 | ktacopina@everymantheatre.org

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Director of Education & Community Engagement

Brianna McCoy
x7061 | bmccoy@everymantheatre.org

Education & Engagement Program Manager

Genna Styles-Lyas
x7142 | gstyles@everymantheatre.org

Education & Engagement Associate

Hugh Raup
x7133 | hraup@everymantheatre.org

Lead Teaching Artist

Brenna Horner
bhorner@everymantheatre.org

Education Apprentice

Sean Laraway

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Everyman Theatre is governed by a dedicated group of community volunteers, our Board of Directors.

Officers

Vic Romita, President
Mark Paul Lehman, Vice President
Dr. Stanley Miller, Vice President
W. Bryan Rakes, Vice President
Marci I. Gordon, Secretary
Eileen M. O’Rourke, Treasurer

Directors

Allyson Black
Jean Waller Brune
Chris DiPietro
Susan W. Flanigan
Kaylie Kassap George
W. Robert Hair
Gina Hirschhorn
Lisa Harris Jones
Mark P. Keener
Martha M. Kirkland
Sandy Laken
Vincent M. Lancisi
Colleen Martin-Lauer
John McLean
Neil Meltzer
Susan Nehra
E. Lee Robbins, M.D.
Frank Rosenberg
Nina Rosenzwog
James Ryan
Dawn Ursula
Meadow Lark Washington
Angela G. Wilson
Lawrence J. Yumkas

Box Office Hours

Read More